Close property is a feature that enables you to close a file number completely after deactivation of a property. This enables you to reuse the property code by assigning it to a new property. Data for the closed property file is archived not lost and can be accessed, however closing a property is irreversible and you cannot restore the property to active state.
To see how this is done, click on the button below.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Support staff monitor the community forum and email 9 AM - 6 PM, Sunday to Friday. Please be patient when posting an issue as staff may not be in the same timezone as you.
Welcome to Zurilease Support center, You need to login to access the articles